friendica.joergmorbitzer.rocks

Contacts (47)

Aktionssim
Aktionssim
aktionssim@todon.eu (mastodon (AP))
Amnesty Jugend Deuts
Amnesty Jugend Deuts
amnestyjugend@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))
Amnesty.de - News
Amnesty.de - News
https://www.amnesty.de/rss/news (RSS/Atom)
Astronomie.de - Der
Astronomie.de - Der
https://www.astronomie.de/rss.xml (RSS/Atom)
Bastamag
Bastamag
bastamag@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Ben Trister
Ben Trister
ben@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
chaosupdates
chaosupdates (News)
cccupdatesbot@mastodonten.de (mastodon (AP))
der Freitag (RSS)
der Freitag (RSS) (News)
derfreitag@newsbots.eu (mastodon (AP))
Digitalcourage e.V.
Digitalcourage e.V.
digitalcourage@digitalcourage.social (mastodon (AP))
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
Dr. Roy Schestowitz
schestowitz@pleroma.site (pleroma (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
FragDenStaat
FragDenStaat
fragdenstaat@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
GambaJo
GambaJo
GambaJo@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Graham Cluley
Graham Cluley
gcluley@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Hackernews
Hackernews (News)
hackernews@die-partei.social (mastodon (AP))
Help Net Security
Help Net Security (News)
hns@mhc.social (mastodon (AP))
infosec-handbook.eu
infosec-handbook.eu
infosechandbook@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
ingos
ingos
ingos@mastodonten.de (mastodon (AP))
Jure Repinc
Jure Repinc
JRepin@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
Kajo@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
Ken M
Ken M
kmontenegro@freeradical.zone (mastodon (AP))
Leah
Leah
leah@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Libre Lounge
Libre Lounge
librelounge@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
LibreOffice
LibreOffice
libreoffice@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
marcel
marcel
marcel@sozen.network (mastodon (AP))
Marie Schäffer
Marie Schäffer
marie_schaeffer@gruene.social (mastodon (AP))
Mike Kuketz :mastodo
Mike Kuketz :mastodo
kuketzblog@social.tchncs.de (mastodon (AP))
mobilsicher
mobilsicher
mobilsicher@mastodontech.de (mastodon (AP))
Netzpolitik-Feed wit
Netzpolitik-Feed wit
netzpolitik_feed@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Nextcloud 📱☁️
Nextcloud 📱☁️
nextcloud@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
Nexusplasma
Nexusplasma
nexusplasma@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
Oberflächenspannung
Oberflächenspannung
hoernchen72@mastodonten.de (mastodon (AP))
Omni-Wan Shinobi
Omni-Wan Shinobi
omniscion@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))
Omniscion
Omniscion
abemusicentropy@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
OnlMaps
OnlMaps
onlmaps@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Patrick Breyer
Patrick Breyer
echo_pbreyer@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Piratenpartei Deutsc
Piratenpartei Deutsc (Organization)
piratenpartei@pirati.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
piraten, deutschland, piratenpartei, politik, partei
Râu Cao
Râu Cao
raucao@kosmos.social (mastodon (AP))
Senfcall.de
Senfcall.de
senfcall@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Sergey Bugaev
Sergey Bugaev
bugaevc@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
slh
slh
slh@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Soh Kam Yung
Soh Kam Yung
sohkamyung@mstdn.io (mastodon (AP))
The New Oil
The New Oil
thenewoil@freeradical.zone (mastodon (AP))
The_Observer :antifa
The_Observer :antifa
The_Observer6955@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
Ulrich Kelber
Ulrich Kelber
ulrichkelber@bonn.social (mastodon (AP))
✳ Ilka's Kiezgezwi
✳ Ilka's Kiezgezwi
plietsche_deern@troet.cafe (mastodon (AP))
schratze@todon.nl (mastodon (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.